My Favorite GF Book

I am not one for gluten free cookbooks.  I find them strange, impractical and too complicated.  Cooking should be simple, enjoyable and produce great food.  I don’t like using a recipe where I have to have 5 different flours to get a similar tasting product to that with what I remember food to taste.

However, I do have one that I like.  Gluten-free, Sugar -free Cooking by Susan O’Brien

You can find it HERE

I especially like the entree recipes.  Simple, normal ingredients with bold flavors!

If you have any GF cookbooks that you like, let us know in the comments section.

1 Comment »

  1. gfcfdiet said

    One of my favorites as well. I am so glad to have stumbled upon your blog. I have added you to my blogroll!

RSS feed for comments on this post · TrackBack URI

Leave a comment