Restaurant Review

It has been a busy week around here.  Monday was mine and my hubby’s anniversary.  We got a dear friend to watch our munchkin while we headed off to La Jolla for an adventure.  After snorkeling in the cool water, we had dinner at a ‘gluten free friendly’ restaurant.  The restaurant, Pizza Fusion, has organic, wholesome food with many gluten free options.  They serve magnificant salads, out of this world pizza toppings, and a crust that will satisfy any gluten free craving.  They also serve gluten free beer, six different kinds to be exact!  I had to count them just to make sure.

Pizza Fusion even has a flourless brownie to satisfy that sweet craving, although I personally have not tried it.

The gluten free pizza is an additional $5.  But if you go on a Monday it is the same price as their regular pizza.

This is the third time that we have been there.  They are relatively inexpensive, and I love the atmosphere.

1 Comment »

  1. I recognize this logo! When I worked for the sewing factory, we assembled an order of fabric walking billboards for Pizza Fusion. Funny memories.
    I’m glad you could enjoy such a neat restaurant. Congratulations on two years!

RSS feed for comments on this post · TrackBack URI

Leave a comment